Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.4

Reviews

    de

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denise
    au

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2018

    Such a lovely family to stay with!

    Nothing
    Our room was large and comfortable. Patrizia and Roberto were the best hosts. We could have stayed and chatted to them for ages. They recommended a fantastic restaurant, where we were really welcomed and they gave us tips about visiting Herculaneum and driving to Naples. Highly recommend you stay there with this great family.
    Stephanie
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    21 September 2018

    Roberto made our stay wonderful!

    We liked everything.
    Roberto was great. He even carried my backpack to our room. We got a complimentary upgrade to the Capri room which had a view of Capri from our bed. Loved the tilework in the bathroom. Parking was easy and behind a closed gate.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018

    A short but lovely stay

    Friendly welcome, enormous room, lovely view
    Phillip
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2018

    Lovely property very well equipped with wonderful views

    Having old legs it would have been easier with less steps and slopes
    Patty is lovely and nothing was too much trouble
    Simon Tarmaster
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    Very helpful and friendly
    Tracy
    gb

    Review score

    9.5
    9 August 2018
    Great location for maximum sight seeing! The room was spacious (plenty of room for my family of 4) with a fantastic view. The owners could not have been more hospitable, nothing was too much trouble - from booking our day trips out to Pompeii,Herculaneum,Mount Vesuvius, Sorrento, Capri island, Rome and a water park (all without a car) to making freshly baked pastries for breakfast. Thanks to Roby for making our trip such a memorable one.
    Martin
    sk

    Review score

    10
    9 July 2018
    Anna was excellent host. Convenient location to volcano. Secure parking. Nice big room with good view to Naples. Good breakfast.
    Janusz
    pl

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018

    Very good location to reach Napoli and different places in Campania just using the train.

    Very comfortable bed. Huge support from owner of the apartment i.e. Roberto. He recommended a lot of nice places to see and explained how to reach them.
    Stefan
    de

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018
    Beautiful room with nice view on the sea, while the very nice host family made us feel very welcome and gave us perfect advice for our discovery plans. Highly recommended.
    Martin Connelly
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2017

    Lovely b&b

    Excellent service and very welcoming. Stunning view over Naples. Lovely breakfast. Definitely recommend this b&b. Great value. Even gave us a lift to the station in the morning. Thank you so much.
    Андрей
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    30 September 2017
    Eggs for breakfast were cold, was noisy sometimes, smell in the bathroom
    Great location and pleasant hosts
    Rolf
    nl

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hansjürg Burkhardt
    ch

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2017
    nice situated house above torre del greco. friendly host. perfect information about the region, ercolano, pompei and vesuvio. good breakfast. thanks!
    avb2
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    6 October 2018

    Great option for early morning departure from Naples!

    While described as being in the Vesuvius park limits, it's actually an urban environment. Thus a bit noisier (ie dogs barking, etc) than expected. However a vast improvement over staying in Naples for an early morning departure from either airport or train station.
    Owner, Roberto, was fantastic. Welcoming and tremendously thoughtful. He arranged a pre-dawn cab pickup for us and made sure we had some breakfast too. Accommodations were spacious and comfortable. Perfectly clean. The covered, locked parking was a definite plus.
    Pablo
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    1 October 2018
    The owners run their business and you can feel it. They show interest in your stay and ensure you make the most out of it. Definitely a great option if you are in the area.
    Peggy
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    27 September 2018

    Great hosts! Cheap and cheerful facilities

    The facilities were fine but in need a bit of repair in spots but nothing essential and the value was certainly a positive point.
    The hosts did everything possible to ensure we were happy with the facility and went out of their way to provide us with specific travel info and tips . The location was great for touring Naples, Pompei and Vesuvius.
    Henri
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018
    The owners went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Awesome view from our balcony. We were able to walk to a restaurant where the locals go to eat. Super convenient to have secure off-street parking.
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katja
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    1 December 2017
    The location of the property is very good, in the good neighbourhood, with the great view of the Naples and of the coast. Parking for the car is secured. The owner was just great, extremely helpful, he gave us a lot of useful information. Next time traveling around Naples, we will definitely stay at his place.
Loading reviews