点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
8.9
设施
9.2
员工
9.8
性价比
9.1

点评

    Janusz
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日

    Very good location to reach Napoli and different places in Campania just using the train.

    Very comfortable bed. Huge support from owner of the apartment i.e. Roberto. He recommended a lot of nice places to see and explained how to reach them.
    Stefan
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日
    Beautiful room with nice view on the sea, while the very nice host family made us feel very welcome and gave us perfect advice for our discovery plans. Highly recommended.
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年3月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katja
    si

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月1日
    The location of the property is very good, in the good neighbourhood, with the great view of the Naples and of the coast. Parking for the car is secured. The owner was just great, extremely helpful, he gave us a lot of useful information. Next time traveling around Naples, we will definitely stay at his place.
    Martin Connelly
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日

    Lovely b&b

    Excellent service and very welcoming. Stunning view over Naples. Lovely breakfast. Definitely recommend this b&b. Great value. Even gave us a lift to the station in the morning. Thank you so much.
    Андрей
    ru

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月30日
    Eggs for breakfast were cold, was noisy sometimes, smell in the bathroom
    Great location and pleasant hosts
    Rolf
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hansjürg Burkhardt
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月6日
    nice situated house above torre del greco. friendly host. perfect information about the region, ercolano, pompei and vesuvio. good breakfast. thanks!
    Antonio Balzano
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月4日

    Excellent stay

    Great people
    Great environment
    amy
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月14日
    I guess the location of the property is only useful if you want to visit the ruins, or have plans to be in that area. Its a pittle bit of a walk down into the town as situated on top of a hill.
    Hospitality was amazing. The owner picked us up from the airport and provided a taxi service for us to various places over the 2 days. The room was lovely with gorgeous view and he upgraded us to a larger room. Breakfast was included and was lovely with a mix of breads, cereals, eggs and meats.
    jp

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月28日

    Great location for Vesuv, Herculaneum and Pompeii

    Roberto was very helpful. View from balcony and terrace was beautiful! Easy parking.
    SP
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月10日
    Expect an Italian style informally laid breakfast, which was more than good enough for us but may have failed to meet, for example, my mother in law's standards for presentation and cleanliness!
    Peaceful + pleasant retreat after the hustle of Rome. Great base to explore Herculaneum+Pompei sites. Family Room was large, spotless , comfortable and with great view over the Bay of Napoli. And came with small kitchenette. Rita was very helpful with all the queries we had. She even got our clothes washed and delivered back to us😀
    Medina
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月27日

    Perfect home base for exploring Naples and the Amalfi Coast

    The view from the bedroom overlooks the bay with a nice sitting area. It's the perfect spot for exploring the region. The hosts were lovely and worked hard to help me make the most of my days off. Wouldn't hesitate to go back!
    Erik
    hu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月23日

    A B&B I will come back to

    Hardly anything. Maybe that you need a car to access.
    Fantastic service and support from the Roberto and Patricia, the owners. The rooms, its size and view really nice. A B&B to recommend whole-heartedly!
    rensei
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月14日

    Villa Patrizia is wonderful :)

    Everything in Villa Patrizia is wonderful. There are tasty breakfasts with delicious Italian coffee. Rooms are cleaned every day, beds are realy comfortable and the atmosphere is so nice :)
    Liese
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月27日

    Fabulous

    A lovely B&B with amazing views over the sea. Very friendly, helpful owners for who nothing was too much trouble, will definitely return.
    Frederik
    be

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年9月26日

    perfect stay for a 3-day visit to Napoli, Vesuvius and Pompei

    nothing really
    amazing view from the balcony, one of the best hosts I ever had.. They made sure we really felt at home. Moreover they gave us great tips how to visit Napoli and Pompei. We were tired from driving, but instantly were energised by the sincere kindness they showed us when checking-in. The rooms are great as well. Breakfast is basic but certainly sufficient. Thank you villa Patrizia for our great stay!!
    Tombo4
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月20日

    My little slice of heaven in Italy

    Absolutely NOTHING! I loved the whole stay!
    The room was exceptional, really comfy bed, clean and functional bathroom, but for me the balcony overlooking the bay of Naples was the creme on the cake. The hosts, Patrizia and Roberto were just wonderful, always making sure that their guests were happy and contented. In all my many years of travel, whether 5 star hotel, or B&B has a host offered to pick me up from the railway station or the nearby city Centre, specially after many hours of sight seeing without a charge. The trip down to the railway station is a nice 15 minute walk, but getting back up the hill was a bit much for me, and being picked up was a blessing. The location for me was perfect, right between Pompeii and Herculaneum and Mt Vesuvius tours. And only 25 min by train to Naples. Breakfast was very sufficient and tasty and kept me going till lunch time. You know when you're in a great place, when you don't want to go home.......I didn't want to go home!
    Thomas
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月8日

    A Great Place With An Even Better View...

    Nothing I can think of...
    The balcony view to Capri, Ischia and Napoli is only topped by the friendlyness and support of the hosts Patrizia and Roberto. Whenever we return to the Napoli region, this is where we will stay.
正在载入点评