Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,4
Комфорт
9,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
9,2
Персонал
9,8
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    Олег
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aleksandr Mamaev
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 июня 2017

    Lounge, Vesuvio, Ercolano!

    Short holiday!
    Отличное место для осмотра Геркуланума, Помпеи и Везувия. Само место располагает к тому, что бы проводить вечер на балконе с видом на Неаполитанский залив с бокалчиком вина из винограда собранного здесь же и сыра из лавки. Гостеприимные хозяева Роберто, Патриция и бабуля которая занимается уборкой ежедневно помогают почувствовать, что вы в заботливых руках. Завтраки больше бутербродные или хлопья с йогуртом, фрукты и выпечка, кофе очень неплохой. В холодильнике всегда есть сок. Интерьер номера (мы жили в Capri) уютен и мил, настоящий средиземноиорский стиль выдержал во всем, в душе мелкая плитка выдержала в той же цветовой гамме, что и весь номер. Thanks so much for hospitality and support! Roberto and Patrizia you are the best!
    Janusz
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 мая 2018

    Very good location to reach Napoli and different places in Campania just using the train.

    Very comfortable bed. Huge support from owner of the apartment i.e. Roberto. He recommended a lot of nice places to see and explained how to reach them.
    Stefan
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 апреля 2018
    Beautiful room with nice view on the sea, while the very nice host family made us feel very welcome and gave us perfect advice for our discovery plans. Highly recommended.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    27 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Katja
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 декабря 2017
    The location of the property is very good, in the good neighbourhood, with the great view of the Naples and of the coast. Parking for the car is secured. The owner was just great, extremely helpful, he gave us a lot of useful information. Next time traveling around Naples, we will definitely stay at his place.
    Martin Connelly
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 октября 2017

    Lovely b&b

    Excellent service and very welcoming. Stunning view over Naples. Lovely breakfast. Definitely recommend this b&b. Great value. Even gave us a lift to the station in the morning. Thank you so much.
    Андрей
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    30 сентября 2017
    Eggs for breakfast were cold, was noisy sometimes, smell in the bathroom
    Great location and pleasant hosts
    Rolf
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Hansjürg Burkhardt
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 сентября 2017
    nice situated house above torre del greco. friendly host. perfect information about the region, ercolano, pompei and vesuvio. good breakfast. thanks!
    Antonio Balzano
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 сентября 2017

    Excellent stay

    Great people
    Great environment
    amy
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 августа 2017
    I guess the location of the property is only useful if you want to visit the ruins, or have plans to be in that area. Its a pittle bit of a walk down into the town as situated on top of a hill.
    Hospitality was amazing. The owner picked us up from the airport and provided a taxi service for us to various places over the 2 days. The room was lovely with gorgeous view and he upgraded us to a larger room. Breakfast was included and was lovely with a mix of breads, cereals, eggs and meats.
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    9 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 июля 2017

    Great location for Vesuv, Herculaneum and Pompeii

    Roberto was very helpful. View from balcony and terrace was beautiful! Easy parking.
    SP
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    10 июля 2017
    Expect an Italian style informally laid breakfast, which was more than good enough for us but may have failed to meet, for example, my mother in law's standards for presentation and cleanliness!
    Peaceful + pleasant retreat after the hustle of Rome. Great base to explore Herculaneum+Pompei sites. Family Room was large, spotless , comfortable and with great view over the Bay of Napoli. And came with small kitchenette. Rita was very helpful with all the queries we had. She even got our clothes washed and delivered back to us😀
    Medina
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 июня 2017

    Perfect home base for exploring Naples and the Amalfi Coast

    The view from the bedroom overlooks the bay with a nice sitting area. It's the perfect spot for exploring the region. The hosts were lovely and worked hard to help me make the most of my days off. Wouldn't hesitate to go back!
    Erik
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    23 июня 2017

    A B&B I will come back to

    Hardly anything. Maybe that you need a car to access.
    Fantastic service and support from the Roberto and Patricia, the owners. The rooms, its size and view really nice. A B&B to recommend whole-heartedly!
    rensei
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2017

    Villa Patrizia is wonderful :)

    Everything in Villa Patrizia is wonderful. There are tasty breakfasts with delicious Italian coffee. Rooms are cleaned every day, beds are realy comfortable and the atmosphere is so nice :)
    Liese
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 сентября 2016

    Fabulous

    A lovely B&B with amazing views over the sea. Very friendly, helpful owners for who nothing was too much trouble, will definitely return.
    Frederik
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 сентября 2016

    perfect stay for a 3-day visit to Napoli, Vesuvius and Pompei

    nothing really
    amazing view from the balcony, one of the best hosts I ever had.. They made sure we really felt at home. Moreover they gave us great tips how to visit Napoli and Pompei. We were tired from driving, but instantly were energised by the sincere kindness they showed us when checking-in. The rooms are great as well. Breakfast is basic but certainly sufficient. Thank you villa Patrizia for our great stay!!
Идет загрузка отзывов