Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,4
Comfort
9,3
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
9,2
Personeel
9,8
Waar voor uw geld
9,1

Beoordelingen

    P.R. Enkoroma
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    18 april 2018

    Fijn verblijf

    Geen vers broodje bij ontbijt
    Grote kamer met balkon en uitzicht op zee
    Helmoed
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    13 november 2016

    Leuke plek op de Vesuvius.

    rumoerig hondengeblaf, ongezellige buurt, croissant uit een plastic zakje,,
    Vriendelijke gastheer Roberto, ter plaatse parkeren, centrum ter voet te bereiken, uitzicht op de baai, leuke kamers
    Bas
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    5 oktober 2016

    Mooie kamers met alle voorzieningen en geweldige eigenaren

    Niets
    Mooi kamers met alle voorzieningen, waaronder Airco en Koelkast met geweldig uitzicht op de baai van Napels, waar je op het balkon van kan genieten. Zeer aardige eigenaren die je alle informatie geven die je maar wenst. Goed ontbijt.
    Janusz
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 mei 2018

    Very good location to reach Napoli and different places in Campania just using the train.

    Very comfortable bed. Huge support from owner of the apartment i.e. Roberto. He recommended a lot of nice places to see and explained how to reach them.
    Stefan
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 april 2018
    Beautiful room with nice view on the sea, while the very nice host family made us feel very welcome and gave us perfect advice for our discovery plans. Highly recommended.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    27 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Katja
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 december 2017
    The location of the property is very good, in the good neighbourhood, with the great view of the Naples and of the coast. Parking for the car is secured. The owner was just great, extremely helpful, he gave us a lot of useful information. Next time traveling around Naples, we will definitely stay at his place.
    Martin Connelly
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 oktober 2017

    Lovely b&b

    Excellent service and very welcoming. Stunning view over Naples. Lovely breakfast. Definitely recommend this b&b. Great value. Even gave us a lift to the station in the morning. Thank you so much.
    Андрей
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 september 2017
    Eggs for breakfast were cold, was noisy sometimes, smell in the bathroom
    Great location and pleasant hosts
    Rolf
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hansjürg Burkhardt
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 september 2017
    nice situated house above torre del greco. friendly host. perfect information about the region, ercolano, pompei and vesuvio. good breakfast. thanks!
    Antonio Balzano
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 september 2017

    Excellent stay

    Great people
    Great environment
    amy
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 augustus 2017
    I guess the location of the property is only useful if you want to visit the ruins, or have plans to be in that area. Its a pittle bit of a walk down into the town as situated on top of a hill.
    Hospitality was amazing. The owner picked us up from the airport and provided a taxi service for us to various places over the 2 days. The room was lovely with gorgeous view and he upgraded us to a larger room. Breakfast was included and was lovely with a mix of breads, cereals, eggs and meats.
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    9 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 juli 2017

    Great location for Vesuv, Herculaneum and Pompeii

    Roberto was very helpful. View from balcony and terrace was beautiful! Easy parking.
    SP
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    10 juli 2017
    Expect an Italian style informally laid breakfast, which was more than good enough for us but may have failed to meet, for example, my mother in law's standards for presentation and cleanliness!
    Peaceful + pleasant retreat after the hustle of Rome. Great base to explore Herculaneum+Pompei sites. Family Room was large, spotless , comfortable and with great view over the Bay of Napoli. And came with small kitchenette. Rita was very helpful with all the queries we had. She even got our clothes washed and delivered back to us😀
    Medina
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 juni 2017

    Perfect home base for exploring Naples and the Amalfi Coast

    The view from the bedroom overlooks the bay with a nice sitting area. It's the perfect spot for exploring the region. The hosts were lovely and worked hard to help me make the most of my days off. Wouldn't hesitate to go back!
    Erik
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 juni 2017

    A B&B I will come back to

    Hardly anything. Maybe that you need a car to access.
    Fantastic service and support from the Roberto and Patricia, the owners. The rooms, its size and view really nice. A B&B to recommend whole-heartedly!
    rensei
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 mei 2017

    Villa Patrizia is wonderful :)

    Everything in Villa Patrizia is wonderful. There are tasty breakfasts with delicious Italian coffee. Rooms are cleaned every day, beds are realy comfortable and the atmosphere is so nice :)
    Liese
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 september 2016

    Fabulous

    A lovely B&B with amazing views over the sea. Very friendly, helpful owners for who nothing was too much trouble, will definitely return.
Beoordelingen worden geladen