Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
9,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
9,2
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Bogdan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Mai 2018

    Die beste B&B die ich bis jetzt gehabt habe. Vielen vielen Dank. Nur weiter zu empfehlen

    Sehr nette Personal. Immer hilfsbereit
    Maria
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. April 2018

    Traumhafte Aussicht

    Das Haus ist etwas hellhörig gebaut.
    Wir konnten die anstrengenden Tage am Balkon bei schöner Aussicht ausklingen lassen.
    Willibald
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018
    Die netten Gastgeber Patrizia & Roberto, Lage des Hause's , Neapel und vieles mehr !!!!!
    holger
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. April 2018

    Wolkenfreie Aussicht, besser als vom Vesuv

    Wir hatten zu wenig Zeit , um uns auszuruhen.
    Die Aussicht ist einmalig, die Lage am Vesuv mit vielen Ausflugsmöglichkeiten hervorragend. Die Betreuung durch die Hausherren war sehr hilfreich bei unserer weiteren Reiseplanung. In kurzer Zeit erreicht man auch zu Fuß die Restaurants am Fischerhafen .
    Diana
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sylke Dauelsberg
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. September 2017

    Guter Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen

    Frühstück wäre verbesserungswürdig
    Blick vom Balkon war toll.
    AlexMichi
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. September 2017

    Empfehlenswerte, saubere und günstige Unterkunft mit Blick auf Capri.

    Alles gut!
    Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen und da wir zeitig ankamen durften wir das Zimmer sogar eher beziehen. Das Frühstück war reichhaltig und auch Extrawünsche waren kein Problem. Das Zimmer war sehr geräumig, sauber und mit einer gut ausgestatteten Küchenzeile versehen. Vom Balkon aus hatten wir einen schönen Blick auf die Bucht und Capri. Wir bekamen von der Chefin reichlich Information über Ausflugsmöglichkeiten in Wort und Schrift - das war sehr gut! Wir bedanken uns für die tollen Tage und empfehlen Ihre Unterkunft uneingeschränkt weiter!👍🏼😃
    Janusz
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Mai 2018

    Very good location to reach Napoli and different places in Campania just using the train.

    Very comfortable bed. Huge support from owner of the apartment i.e. Roberto. He recommended a lot of nice places to see and explained how to reach them.
    Stefan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. April 2018
    Beautiful room with nice view on the sea, while the very nice host family made us feel very welcome and gave us perfect advice for our discovery plans. Highly recommended.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    27. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Katja
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Dezember 2017
    The location of the property is very good, in the good neighbourhood, with the great view of the Naples and of the coast. Parking for the car is secured. The owner was just great, extremely helpful, he gave us a lot of useful information. Next time traveling around Naples, we will definitely stay at his place.
    Martin Connelly
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Oktober 2017

    Lovely b&b

    Excellent service and very welcoming. Stunning view over Naples. Lovely breakfast. Definitely recommend this b&b. Great value. Even gave us a lift to the station in the morning. Thank you so much.
    Андрей
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. September 2017
    Eggs for breakfast were cold, was noisy sometimes, smell in the bathroom
    Great location and pleasant hosts
    Rolf
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hansjürg Burkhardt
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. September 2017
    nice situated house above torre del greco. friendly host. perfect information about the region, ercolano, pompei and vesuvio. good breakfast. thanks!
    Antonio Balzano
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. September 2017

    Excellent stay

    Great people
    Great environment
    amy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. August 2017
    I guess the location of the property is only useful if you want to visit the ruins, or have plans to be in that area. Its a pittle bit of a walk down into the town as situated on top of a hill.
    Hospitality was amazing. The owner picked us up from the airport and provided a taxi service for us to various places over the 2 days. The room was lovely with gorgeous view and he upgraded us to a larger room. Breakfast was included and was lovely with a mix of breads, cereals, eggs and meats.
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    9. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Juli 2017

    Great location for Vesuv, Herculaneum and Pompeii

    Roberto was very helpful. View from balcony and terrace was beautiful! Easy parking.
    SP
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    10. Juli 2017
    Expect an Italian style informally laid breakfast, which was more than good enough for us but may have failed to meet, for example, my mother in law's standards for presentation and cleanliness!
    Peaceful + pleasant retreat after the hustle of Rome. Great base to explore Herculaneum+Pompei sites. Family Room was large, spotless , comfortable and with great view over the Bay of Napoli. And came with small kitchenette. Rita was very helpful with all the queries we had. She even got our clothes washed and delivered back to us😀
Bewertungen werden geladen